Contact Us

For general inquiries e-mail us at: info@goldenlionacademy.com      

Or,

to reach a specific Instructor or school, please use the information below:


John Paoli

Chief of Instruction for the Golden Lion Academy

Head Instructor for Hanover Park Park District

Executive Committee Member

JPaoli@GoldenLionAcademy.com


Jason Estes

Head Instructor of Streamwood Park District

Executive Committee Member

JEstes@GoldenLionAcademy.com


Jeff Rose

Head Instructor of McHenry Parks and Recreation

Executive Committee Member

JRose@GoldenLionAcademy


Joe Anderson

Assistant Instructor

JAnderson@GoldenLionAcademy.com


Eileen Pasdiora

Head Instructor Parent / Tot Class, Streamwood Park District

EPasdiora@GoldenLionAcademy.com


Richard Conforti

Head Instructor of Middletown Parks and Recreation, Connecticut

RConforti@GoldenLionAcademy.com


Art Campos

Assistant Instructor

acampos@goldenlionacademy.com


Rich David 

Assistant Instructor of Hanover Park, Park District

rdavid@GoldenLionAcademy.com


 George Sanchez

Assistant Instructor of Streamwood Park District

GSanchez@GoldenLionAcademy.com